Welcome To Fortitude

Welcome…

Fortitude was a clan set up to allow OSRS players the chance to enjoy the game socially whilst having fun and being able to ask questions and learn from other players.

We have a strong core of members who are active players and who contribute to the clan frequently. My name is D I E U and the clan is Co-Lead by Araxist.

This site is a reference point for players who wish to see information on which direction the clan is going in as well as leaderboards and stats, as well as offering a place to view events and hangouts.

If you are a clan member then Welcome back, and if you are new Welcome,

We can be found on OSRS by joining the CC – D I E U or by sending me – D I E U a PM

Welcome and I hope you enjoy your time here!

For information on the clan please click here

Fortitudeclan@outlook.com

